Hahaha - Because of You(Tube)

Satt och glodde lite på Youtube..inte så ovlanligt kanske.. Hittade denna.. Rikitigt kul faktiskt :)



hahahah - love it <3

First thing each day
I go online
log on to Youtube
I cannot wait
To see the videos
My friends have made

I will not rest
'Til I've replied to every comment
I'm on here all day
How did I let it get this far?


Because of Youtube I never pay my bills or do my job
Because of Youtube I never go outside och cook my own dinner
Because of Youtube I find it hard to mow my own lawn
I can't even do my laundry
Because of Youtube I never bathe


My channel page
It is perfect and I have suscribers
I signed on today
And I have like 67 e-mails now

It takes all day
I'll answer all of them
then I'll upload my brand new movie
You better give me all five stars


Because of Youtube I never clean my house or go shopping
Because of Youtube the only things I ever eat are leftovers
Because of Youtube I find it hard to watch TV
Or even try to have a family
Because of Youtube


I watch your stuff
Cant get enought
I never sleeep

This is so wrong
I've been so long
Everybody's messaging

I've got the blues
I need more views
And higher ratings

The only dream
I have in my life
Is that they'll feature me


Because of Youtube I never play anymore with my dog
Because of Youtube I've worn the same t-shirt for about a year
Because of Youtube I find it hard to exercise
I never play on my piano
Because of Youtube I never shave


Because of Youtube...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0